Welcome
Calendar
News
Yehudi Menuhin
The Foundation
Art on stage
Arts at school
Arts and Intercultural Dialogue
Arts for Europe
Publications
Partners
How to help?
Help the Foundation
You want to help us meet our goals. Make a donation via PayPal.





Lost Password?
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'iyouwe SHARE THE WORLD'

Monday, September 22, 2014
iyouwe SHARE THE WORLD activities of the project on Intercultural Dialogue
Event Name Date
Artistic Seminar Iyouwe SHARE THE WORLD, 17-22 July 2008, Bükfürdö, Hungary Friday, June 20, 2008 (00:00)
Belgium Workshop 1 To 6 By Serap Güven No Recurrence Found (13:45)
Repeat every 7 Days until March 18, 2008
Belgium Workshop 7 To 10 By Serap Güven No Recurrence Found (13:45)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 29, 2008
Evaluation Meeting Phase 5 Iyouwe Share The World December 4th, Brussels Friday, June 20, 2008 (00:00)
France Workshop 1 By Dominique Hardy Friday, March 07, 2008 (15:00)
France Workshop 2 By Dominique Hardy Friday, March 14, 2008 (15:00)
France Workshop 3 By Dominique Hardy Friday, March 28, 2008 (15:00)
France Workshop 4 By Dominique Hardy Monday, March 31, 2008 (15:00)
France Workshop 5 By Dominique Hardy Friday, April 25, 2008 (15:00)
France Workshop 6 By Dominique Hardy Friday, April 25, 2008 (15:00)
Germany Workshop 1 To 4 By Regina Sommer No Recurrence Found (08:00)
Repeat every 7 Days until March 05, 2008
Multicultural Concert Cirque Royal 3 December, 8.00 Pm, Brussels, Belgium Wednesday, December 03, 2008 (19:00)
Press Conference Iyouwe SHARE THE WORLD, 8 Oct. 08, Salle Maelbeek, IPC Residence Palace, Brussels Thursday, May 15, 2008 (09:00)
Scotland Workshop 3 By Gerry Durkin Monday, February 18, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 4 By Gerry Durkin Thursday, March 13, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 5 By Gerry Durkin Friday, March 14, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 6 By Gerry Durkin Tuesday, March 18, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 7 By Gerry Durkin Thursday, March 20, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 8 By Gerry Durkin Tuesday, March 25, 2008 (13:20)
Scotland Workshop 9 By Gerry Durkin Thursday, March 27, 2008 (13:20)
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar




Supported by DG Education and Culture, European Commission

Special Thanks to our structural partners
Merifin Capital logoloterienationale.jpgFondazione Prosolidar
 
privacy webmaster Site map credits copyright