Welcome
Calendar
News
Yehudi Menuhin
The Foundation
Art on stage
Arts at school
Arts and Intercultural Dialogue
Arts for Europe
Publications
Partners
How to help?
Help the Foundation
You want to help us meet our goals. Make a donation via PayPal.





Lost Password?
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Action plan 2009'

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Action plan 2009 Moving Voices Green Voices
Event Name Date
Artistic Seminar & Performance Tour Green Voices, Denmark, Odin Teatret Thursday, October 01, 2009 (09:00)
Board Of Administration N°2 Tuesday, March 17, 2009 (11:00)
Evening In Honour Of Yehudi Menuhin, 30 November, Brussels Monday, November 30, 2009 (20:00)
General Assembly 2009, Belgium Wednesday, June 24, 2009 (11:00)
Green Voices - Worshops And Performances Tour, Greece Thursday, October 15, 2009 (00:00)
Green Voices - Worshops And Performances Tour, Napoli, Italy Saturday, October 31, 2009 (00:00)
Green Voices Artistic Residence, Andalusia, Spain Saturday, July 04, 2009 (00:00)
International Development Committee N°2 Tuesday, March 17, 2009 (00:00)
Moving Voices, Strasbourg, France Sunday, March 22, 2009 (00:00)
Thematic Meeting Green Voices Tapovan France Friday, May 01, 2009 (18:00)
Workshop Moving Voices Yiddish Weimar Festival, Germany Saturday, February 07, 2009 (00:00)
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar




Supported by DG Education and Culture, European Commission

Special Thanks to our structural partners
Merifin Capital logoloterienationale.jpgFondazione Prosolidar
 
privacy webmaster Site map credits copyright