Board of administrators

The Board of the IYMF is presided by Coen Teulings. The Vice-President is Werner Schmitt, the Executive Vice-President is Marianne Poncelet.

The Board is composed by the following members:

Jorge Chaminé (France)
Guilherme d’Oliveira Martins (Portugal)
Ivan Hodac (Czech Republic)
Alexis Lautenberg (Switzerland)
Wim Leemen (Belgium)
George Metakidès (Greece)
Stefano Micossi (Italy)

Marianne Poncelet (Belgium)
Werner Schmitt (Switzerland)
Herman Van Rompuy (Belgium)
Thierry Van Roy (Belgium)
Kiran Vyas (India)
The President of Honour is our former President Enrique Barón Crespo (Spain).